Mirage Source

Free ORPG making software.
It is currently Sat Apr 20, 2024 1:30 pm

All times are UTC

Post subject: Where are they now?
PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2007 3:02 am 
Regular

Where in the world are the old founder's and people that made MS what it is now? Like Consty and Acer. I'm just wondering, as the history of MS is a bit outdated now, only going back to when Sharn release MS as public domain.

Post subject: Re: Where are they now?
PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2007 7:56 am 
Submit-Happy

-_-;;

Jacob:
the 4 people that know how are lazy
Robin:
Who are those 4 people?
Jacob:
um
you, me, and 2 others?

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2007 11:36 am 
Community Leader

Google Talk: Darunada@gmail.com
Well, after the source was bought (and stolen) they kinda disappeared as criminals :)

I am a professional software developer in Salt Lake City, UT.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2007 6:38 pm 
Banned

Consty was around. I've chatted with him. He's doing other things, and doesn't really care about Mirage stuff anymore.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2007 9:47 pm 
Regular

Quote:
Well, after the source was bought (and stolen) they kinda disappeared as criminals :)

Quote:
Consty was around. I've chatted with him. He's doing other things, and doesn't really care about Mirage stuff anymore.

Figure's ;)

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2007 10:52 pm 
Regular

Dave wrote:

:o...can u elaborate?

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2007 11:02 pm 
Submit-Happy

I'm pretty sure someone posted the entire story somewhere...

Just search the forums for the names lol.

Jacob:
the 4 people that know how are lazy
Robin:
Who are those 4 people?
Jacob:
um
you, me, and 2 others?

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2007 11:22 pm 
It's on the actual site. http://www.miragesource.com

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2007 12:07 am 
Regular

Perfekt wrote:
It's on the actual site. http://www.miragesource.com

I'v seen that story. But I want to know what happend AFTER that....espically to them ;)

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2007 12:38 am