Mirage Source

Free ORPG making software.
It is currently Thu Apr 25, 2024 9:15 am

All times are UTC

PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2007 11:23 pm 

Nice to see MS is still running...
Hasn't changed much, I see
Most of you won't remember me xD

A bit more off-topic, but did anyone ever get any good use out of those GUI's i threw around forever ago?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2007 11:28 pm 
Regular

I bet you've forgotten who I am (Cruel/Harry/Htideswell) ;D Have you changed your msn, or do you just never use it?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2007 11:38 pm 

I rarely use it. I remember you as htideswell or whatever...
Don't remember anything specific about you

PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2007 11:40 pm 
Pro

Google Talk: Rezeyu@Gmail.com
Your name makes me think of APK: American Parkour.

o.O

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 12:19 am 
Community Leader

Google Talk: Darunada@gmail.com
I remember you

yey me

I am a professional software developer in Salt Lake City, UT.

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 12:32 am 
Banned

Apkz0rz. I choose you.... lmao

<3 Welcome back.

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 2:25 am 
Persistant Poster

Google Talk: rs.ruggles@gmail.com
I remember you too. Lots of old members returning. That time of year I guess :P

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 4:44 pm 
Persistant Poster

^_________________________^

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 5:31 pm 
Knowledgeable

APK =D was it you who made that godlike GUI with the angel wings?!

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 7:09 pm 
Persistant Poster

Renegade wrote:
APK =D was it you who made that godlike GUI with the angel wings?!

Apk defines the phrase 'graphical win'

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 11:55 pm 
Pro

hmmm Apk..

I remember the name...

PostPosted: Tue Oct 30, 2007 7:53 am 
Knowledgeable

Hey dude.. Its Apk.. All we need now is Mango the mapping extrodinaire (i hope i spelt that right..) But yeah.. Apk mate, how are you? I remember you from GTRPG.. You were like one of the best graphics artists i knew back then.. :D